Talent Direct Agency
305 NE 2nd Avenue
P.O. Box 45
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Call: 561-409-4034
Fax: 561-409-8648
 
Bianka Krausch
Owner/Agent
Email: bianka@talentdirect.com

Sabine Dibbern
Film & Theatrical Agent
Email: sabine@talentdirect.com

Jamie Kravitz
Commercial & Print Agent
Email: jamie@talentdirect.com

Susanne Thomas
Web Manager
Email: susanne@talentdirect.com

TDA Assistant
Email: assistant@talentdirect.com

For all Invoice and Payroll questions:
Susanne Thomas
accounting@talentdirect.com

 

              

 

Christina Burgan
Event and Staff Coordinator
Emai: christina@modelstore.com